Another “what the huh!!?” moment

I don’t have much to say, currently. I’ve intensified my job search.   So here are a couple of random things that may warm your heart, while they leave your mind in confusion.

Surprise! Alice Cooper is a Christian

Some may not get this next one….I mainly just love the intro with Orson Wells. It’s like something I would want to have heard from my own father….or something that I would love to tell my own son…..

Manowar-Defender (original version)

Father! Father! Father!

This letter ends my search.

I’ll live your dream.

Now passed on to me.

In my version of the song, civilization has fallen, and a Defender needs to arise to save the innocent from the dark deeds of the foul fiends that have corrupted and darkened our world. The Corporation shall not always have its say. And the downtrodden of the world will one day find a Champion that will avenge them. The blood of the saints will not be forgotten. precious in God’s sight is the blood of His saints.

2 Responses to “Another “what the huh!!?” moment”

  1. Jeff

    Interesting development the US military is coming to St. Louis to run exercises to help curb crime with tanks

    • awayinthemanger

      Martial law and freedom don’t go together….? Jeff, your just not applying Double Think enough. This is doubleplus ungood of you…..

Leave a Reply

