Seek Jesus First

The more I pray the more God is showing me that there are going to be more supernatural  events that you cannot explain.   The other day the leg on the couch broke off.  I took the leg to hardware store I asked for man and asked him what I should do.  He said just minute he went to his manager and asked if he could go to my house to fix.  This does not happen everyday, he fixed and told be Happy Mother’s Day.  This was supernatural miracle that I cannot explain.  They do not come to people’s house’s everyday.

I have praying for husband, a supernatural miracle for better job.  I do not know how this will happen, but I know God has something in store that shock him and he will be amazed.

I know big factor of getting these supernatural miracles is walking in Love.  Sometimes we make mistakes and say things that we should not say or act in a way that we should not.  We are humans we are not God.  When you do you say that your sorry and continue to walk in love.  1 Corinthians 13:4 -8 says: “Love is patient, love is kind.  It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.  It is not rude, it is not self – seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.  Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth.  It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.  Love never fails. Here is The Love of God by Gaither’s :

We have to put God first.  Matthew 6:33 says:  “But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.”   I heard Seek Ye First the Kingdom of God by Maranatha singers it touched me as child, still does.  Have very blessed day!

3 Responses to “Seek Jesus First”

  1. judithhb

    Thanks for the pingback.

  2. Food Stories

    I have enjoyed your site so I’ve nominated you for the Illuminating Blogger Award for illuminating, informative blog content. You can check out the details at my site … http://foodstoriesblog.com/illuminating-blogger-award/ … Hope you’re having a great day

Leave a Reply

