Posted On May 14, 2012

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

As I’ve stated in the “about” page for noxforchristmas, I’m often both afraid, and hoping, that these are the last days. This guy does a great job of portraying that hope and fear, without the hysterics that some folks go into (myself, alas, included)

3 Responses to “”

  1. jeff

    check out what happened at the oklahoma republican state convention this weekend similar to what happened in st charles just no helicopters

    • awayinthemanger

      My family is celebrating the wifer’s birthday today, but I think I know what you’re talking about. Hopefully, I’ll have time to post about it after the lovely meeting tomorrow.

  2. Will Obama attempt to declare martial law before November election? « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

    […] Obama authorizes himself to declare martial law (noxforchristmas.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

