Stealing from the boss

In my clever attempts to exit the retail industry, I’ve sent an e-mail to the founder of the company Automattic, which is the corporation that runs WordPress. The guy, Matt Mullenweg hasn’t written me back (I can’t imagine that a billionaire with thousands of followers on Facebook and Twitter wouldn’t get right back with qualified ol’ me…..) but I’ve been looking at his blog (in my minutes of spare time), and sending him comments. Hopefully, he will find them witty, intelligent, warm, and insightful. But I am afraid he may simply find them annoying.

The reason any of this would matter to those who follow this bog is…his last post is right up my ally….conspiracy theory and all. I don’t know if I’ll ever get to work for or with this guy….but his thinking is right after my own heart. Here is his post:

http://ma.tt/

And this is the sight that he is linking to:

http://www.smithsonianmag.com/history-archaeology/Richard-Clarke-on-Who-Was-Behind-the-Stuxnet-Attack.html?c=y&page=1

Happy reading!

3 Responses to “Stealing from the boss”

  1. Bitter Clinger

    Interesting read, and all too believable.

    The truth is that, if as Clarke asserts, the Chinese are infiltrating our tech (and I believe they are) then it is already too late.

    • awayinthemanger

      Yeah. I’ve been afraid of that for quite some time, though I didn’t know things in the detail of this article. I think the Chi-Coms have been infiltrating our tech for twenty years or more.

  2. Here we go again…. « noxforchristmas

    […] Stealing from the boss (noxforchristmas.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

