Posted On April 29, 2012

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 6 responses

I don’t know about this one. Smells a little of conspiracy theory. But it might be a good idea for all of us to do our due diligence on this one. I know Jeff and Bitter Clinger will be interested.

6 Responses to “”

  1. Bitter Clinger

    I can’t say I agree or disagree. The truth is where there is power, corruption is not far behind. Conspiracy theory aside the adage remains true, “Just because you’re paranoid, it doesn’t mean someone isn’t out to get you.”

    What I can say is it wouldn’t be the first time.

  2. Jeff

    Very interesting stuff do u know if they ever released the Obama video that Andrew Breitbart talked about in his cpac speech

  3. awayinthemanger

    Yeah….I wasn’t sure about this one…..but it was too intriguing to let go. I usually try to steer clear of conspiracy theory stuff, but then again, I’d have been Fox Mulder if I’d only gotten to work for the FBI. The truth is out there…..

  4. Jeff

    What if politicians wore suits with their corporate sponsors on them kind of like nascar maybe then the american sheeple would understand why government is so corrupt

    • awayinthemanger

      I think that would be awesome! I wonder what kind of stickers Pelosi would have…..

Leave a Reply

